Are conspiracy theorists really paranoid lunatics or just patriots after the truth?


Are conspiracy theorists really paranoid lunatics or just patriots after the truth?

Truth Theory

January 7, 2012

In a series of articles I intend to examine if there is any basis to the claims by the government and main stream media that conspiracy theorists are paranoid lunatics and even low level terrorists because of their views? ­­Having spent years looking into these so called conspiracy theories I would be the first to admit that some of them in my opinion are far-fetched, but what about those that seem more Plausible than the official explanations?

Let’s start by going back to November 22nd 1963 and the assassination of President Kennedy. While the government and main stream media have pushed the lone gunman story, a growing number are now questioning whether there was more than one shooter that day and whether Lee Oswald was set up to take the fall. In this article my aim is to prove that the official story is a lie only, not who is really guilty.

The single bullet theory was introduced by the Warren Commission in its investigation of the assassination to explain what happened to the bullet which they say struck Kennedy in the back and exited through his throat. This is a perfect example of an official explanation that is far from plausible. Critics of this explanation have labelled it the magic bullet theory and I am about to show you why.

Click Here to Read More

About partisanrangershow

Freedom fighter
This entry was posted in Editorials. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are conspiracy theorists really paranoid lunatics or just patriots after the truth?

  1. cromwellswar says:

    Maybe we should see and tell eh?

    I see western government as a paranoid, lying and controlled entity. They are hell bent on controlling my God given rights of free thought and speech. They wish to control what I grow, eat and how I seek to be healthy. They seek to restrict my choice. They seek to restrict what I read. They seek to restrict my faith. They seek to restrict my actions, though I am law abiding.

    There is more. So now who is the low level terrorist? Oh of course, it is me. For refusing to believe controlled media, corporate controlled government, health fascism, in a system that rules by immorality, via quasi military thuggery. A system that taxes with impunity to prop up a corrupt banking system, that ignores the voice of The People.

    Yeah, I know who the terrorists are. It is not us.

Leave a Reply

