Survival Reading – Books for the Summer Book Bag


Survival Reading – Books for the Summer Book Bag

Gaye Levy, Contributor

Activist Post

June 28, 2012

For many of us, summer is a time when we fill up the book bag and head to the mountains or the beach for a little R&R. This year, why not add some survival reading materials to the book bag?

Over the past few months, I have acquired a number of books relating to prepping and survival. Some I have read and others are still in the queue. Alas, it is my intent to put up reviews on all of them, but until I gather my somewhat scattered wits about me, I thought I would provide you with a list so that you can pick and choose for yourself.

Without Rule of Law: A Review

This is a tough book to read, and more than once I put it down thinking that I was not going to go back. But I did.

Click Here to Read More

About partisanrangershow

Freedom fighter
This entry was posted in Survival/Prepping/Primitive Living. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

