First-Grader Suspended For ‘Sexual Harassment’ After Singing ‘I’m Sexy and I Know It’


First-Grader Suspended For ‘Sexual Harassment’ After Singing ‘I’m Sexy and I Know It’

ABC News

May 6, 2012

A Colorado elementary school student was suspended from school this week for singing a lyric from a popular LMFAO song, “I’m sexy and I know it.”

Those six little words from the Los Angeles rap-influenced duo earned first-grader D’Avonte Meadows a three day dismissal from Sable Elementary in Aurora, Colo.

“I only just said the song,” Meadows told Denver’s ABC7 News. “I’m sexy and I know it.”

School officials said D’Avonte was suspended for sexual harassment after he sang and the line to a female classmate who was standing in a lunch line. Unfortunately, it wasn’t the first time he’d serenaded this girl with this particular lyric.

Click Here to Read More

About partisanrangershow

Freedom fighter
This entry was posted in Hot Topics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First-Grader Suspended For ‘Sexual Harassment’ After Singing ‘I’m Sexy and I Know It’

  1. Cromwellsheart says:

    Well, my feelings besides, this made local BBC radio this morning. The more these instances are reported the more nails go in the PC coffin. That has to be a plus, whats his address, I want to send him some money 🙂

  2. gideon says:

    Just mimicking what he’s seen. Different environment and people would be laughing and saying, “how cute”. Hope CPS doesn’t get wind of this. That boy could be a candidate for re-education. 🙂

Leave a Reply

