TED NUGENT MAKES HIS POINT VERY CLEARLY


About partisanrangershow

Freedom fighter
This entry was posted in Audio/Video. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to TED NUGENT MAKES HIS POINT VERY CLEARLY

  1. gideon says:

    Isn’t common sense amazing. You just can’t argue against it. I passed around a book, Seven Myths of Gun Control by Richard Poe, several years ago. Everyone who read it went out and bought guns.

    • It’s great when it works like that , gideon. Back in the day, when I was politically active, I ha a lot of experience with the gun control discussion. I received Citizen of the Year Awards in consecutive years from the Citizens Committee For the Right To Keep An Bear Arms. I could be very persuasive.

      • The argument against gun control is so basic it should be a no-brainer. Unfortunately, the press and political establishment have worked tirelessly against us.

      • I’ve learned in these polarize debates that it is commercial identity speaking. My mistake was in being deceived by appearances. I thought I was speaking with a flesh and blood, human being. In the gun control debate, that is not the case, at all. Now that I understand that, I know that someone who purposes to take liberty and property, eventually intends to take life. There is no reasoning with that mentality, because there are no positive human attributes in it.

      • Im switched to a USB keyboard, so that I don’t lose the ‘d’ key. It makes reading so much clearer.

  2. Pingback: The Daily Climb « georgesblogforum

  3. Pingback: The Daily Climb-Tuesday, Jan. 10th, 2012 | The Daily Climb-Daily Posting Of Relevant Content

  4. Pingback: The Daily Climb-Wednesday, Jan. 11th, 2012 | The Daily Climb-Daily Posting Of Relevant Content

Leave a Reply

